富士山-4


みなさん、こんにちは。

4/17の富士山です。

ようやく足元の雪はなくなり、気温が上げってガスっております。

麓の桜もタイミングが悪く半分以上が散ってしまってました。

 

ももの木のHPも是非ご覧ください!!

 

5/30土曜日の総会、みなさまにお会いできることを楽しみにしております。

準備の都合上、出欠のご返事お早めに

                           お願い致します。

                           blackie

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 5
  • #1

    Cornelia Porco (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 00:12)


    Howdy! I just want to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you have right here on this post. I'll be coming back to your site for more soon.

  • #2

    Theola Bower (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 23:48)


    I have learn a few good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot effort you put to make the sort of great informative site.

  • #3

    Kelvin Phong (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 00:36)


    Hi everyone, it's my first pay a quick visit at this site, and article is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of posts.

  • #4

    Alesha Shah (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 21:34)


    Valuable information. Fortunate me I discovered your web site unintentionally, and I'm surprised why this twist of fate did not happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

  • #5

    Hyo Severino (火曜日, 07 2月 2017 17:08)


    I visited various sites except the audio quality for audio songs current at this web page is in fact superb.